Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 9 of 9 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"piggriver"
[audio]Bascom Lamar Lunsford-Dry Bones - Bascom Lamar Lunsford
Recorded in February 1928 in Ashland, Kentucky. A rare example of the banjo used in a religious tune. This tune contains references to Enoch (Gen 5:21-24), Paul (Acts 16:25-26), Moses (Exo 3:2) and a strange account out of Ezekiel about walking bones (Ezek 37:1-10), not to mention Eve and "Satan a-tempting me."
Keywords: Music; Acoustic; Ballad; Country; Old-Time Appalachian; Christian; Banjo Tune; 78rpm
Downloads: 10,442 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1973-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Brokedown Palace, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow, Casey Jones Around & Around, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle, Don't Ease Me In, Me And Bobby McGee, Mississippi Half Step, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band, Row Jimmy, Greatest Story Ever Told, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,331 1.50 out of 5 stars1.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Aladdin Theater on 1981-08-31 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Jack A Roe-> El Paso, Candyman-> Little Red Rooster, Loser, Cassidy, Althea, Let It Grow-> Deal Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Good Time Blues-> Morning Dew-> Playin' In The Band-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,019 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Hackensaw Boys Live at High Noon Saloon on 2007-06-13 - Hackensaw Boys
Disc 1 (37:29.68) 01. crowd 02. Too Much Time 03. Miner 04. Blue Run 05. Radio 06. Scarlet Girl 07. Blue-Eyed Girl 08. Sweet Petunia 09. Dance Around 10. Train 45 11. Baltimore Disc 2 (67:05.07) 01. Gospel Plow 02. Oh, Girl 03. Parking Lot Song 04. Keep It Simple 05. Ruby Pearl 06. FDR 07. Cannonball 08. Benton's Dream 09. Boatman 10. banter + tuning 11. Wherever You Are 12. Nashville 13. encore break, banter and tuning 14...
Keywords: revised
Downloads: 11,699 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Northwest Theater on 1972-07-22 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, You Win Again, Jack Straw, Bird Song, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, Big Railroad Blues, Cumberland Blues, Playin' In The Band, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Tennessee Jed China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Promised Land, Stella Blue, Mississippi Half Step, Me And Bobby McGee, Ramble On Rose, Truckin'-> He's Gone, Sugar Magnolia, Morning Dew, Uncle John's Band, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,536 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-04 - Grateful Dead
Not Fade Away > Midnight Hour E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,814 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1982-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree-> El Paso, Jack A Roe-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Bird Song-> Women Are Smarter Shakedown Street-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Spanish Jam*-> Uncle John's Band-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,282 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1990-03-19 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Bertha, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Jack A Roe, Picasso Moon, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Deal Box Of Rain, Foolish Heart-> Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> China Doll-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 52,786 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Jack A Roe, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Reprise, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin', E: Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 68,924 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(75 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio